Our competent and specialist team are on hand throughout the whole process of design, installation and aftercare

We understand that construction is a complex task and our extensive experience of installing balconies, over 25 years, together with our technical expertise will ensure that your project will succeed.  We can help you with :
Drawings   ~   Engineering Advice   ~   Budget Preparation   ~   Specification
Competitive Tendering   ~   Supply, delivery & installation   ~   After-care
Our core values are to be dedicated to our customers to ensure your ongoing confidence in Windoor.  We have are own sales and technical team here in the UK together with our own industry specialists based at our head office.  Please feel free to contact us at any time; Windoor are your trusted partner.

John Baillie

Managing Director

Tel: 0870 067 8810

john.baillie@windooruk.co.uk

Jake Shapton

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07340 431079 

jake.shapton@windooruk.co.uk

 

Andrew Loader

Project Manager

Tel: 07733 008022

andrew.loader@windooruk.co.uk 

Carsten Christiansen

Technical Team Manager

Tel: +45 28 79 29 75

cch@windoor.dk

Dorthe Konrad

Senior Project Manager

Tel: +45 28 79 29 71

dko@windoor.dk

Technical Data

If you simply need to access Technical Data you can download drawings and utilise other features on the link below.  We are happy to talk you through any questions you may have.

>> Technical Data

 

Jens Sloth

CEO Denmark & Business Manager

Tel: +45 20 43 49 78 ​

jens.sloth@windoor.dk

Hans O Pedersen

R & D Manager, Wingroup

Tel: +45 28 79 29 73

hans.o.pedersen@windoor.dk

 

Jacquin Seymour

Accounts

Tel: 07932 915910

jacquin.seymour@windooruk.co.uk

Amanda Bowater

Marketing

Tel: 07850 329131

amanda.bowater@windooruk.co.uk